New Story!

I needed to take a break from writing for a while and I decided to take a quick writing challenge to get back into it. Well, it went places I don’t usually go but it was so freaking hot, I had to share it. 

Long Time, No See went live at Amazon and Barnes and Noble yesterday and I am so proud of the cover for this one! 

Image

Bored at a bachelorette party, Marie longs to return to her party girl ways.

I really enjoyed writing this story and I really hope you enjoy reading it. If anybody wants to post a review, I’m giving away 3 review copies the the first 3 people who contact me. It’s a little shorter than my usual but it’s also one of the hottest things I’ve written so far.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

