The Swingers

Well, I’ve been a busy little bee this week. Unfortunately, less of that has been writing than I would like it to be. One of the things I did accomplish, though, was putting out a compilation of my first two erotica stories. It’s titled, creatively enough, The Swingers: Volume 1. It’s available for $4.99 at Amazon and Barnes and Noble, which is about $1 less than it would be to buy the two ebooks that are in it separately.

swingersv1

And yes, the title does say “Volume 1”. Yes, that does mean I have more menage/swinger stories planned for the future. If I can ever get Love, Summer and The Captain’s Captive finished, I’ll be getting to them sooner rather than later. One of them has a Christmas theme and I am hoping to get it done by then.

So, that’s the latest announcement. I hope everybody had a great summer and is looking forward to a good fall. My favorite part about fall? Tight sweaters. I can’t wait to wear mine!

This entry was posted in Book Promo and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

