NaNoWriMo Digest #3

captains captive pt 1For some reason, I always hit a hall about 1/3 of the way into a long story. The fact that I’ve hit one on The Captain’s Captive tells me I’m about 1/3 of the way through it and I’ll be hitting my stride as soon as I can push through this scene. I’ve got a pretty good idea of where I want to take it so I just need to work through this to get there.

It doesn’t help that I’ve put in some crazy work and hours at my day job. I’ve come home needing to lay down because I’ve worked my ass off and sitting hurts. The paychecks will be nice, though.

Speaking of paychecks, I’m taking this time to mention that Love, Summer (part 2) is free on Amazon through Sunday so if you picked up the first part and want to get the second, now is the time to do it. I will be formatting the whole thing for print in the next couple weeks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NaNoWriMo Digest #3

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Digest #4 | The Musings of Erotica Author C.V. Walter

Leave a Reply

