NaNoWriMo Digest #6

Thanksgiving Turkey

Thanksgiving Turkey (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I hate being sick. I really hate being only a little bit sick; you know, sick enough to feel like crap but not really sick enough to be able to call anything off, just sick enough to know you’re really not going to enjoy being around other people.

That combined with the crappy day job means I haven’t gotten a whole lot done since my last digest. Right now I’m sitting at 45,081, which is enough to finish NaNo on time but not nearly enough to finish everything else I wanted to do this month. *sigh* I really need a decent office chair. Maybe, if I wish really hard, Santa will bring me one.

Happy Thanksgiving to everybody who celebrates it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NaNoWriMo Digest #6

  1. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Day 28 | A Single Step

Leave a Reply

