Amanda and the Automatic Butler

You know those stories that jump into your head, fully formed, and demand to be written? Well, I’d just finished (I thought) Mates by Design and had a little down time while I was waiting for my beta readers to get back to me. Amanda and the Automatic Butler hits me about 15 minutes after I send the last email off and it wouldn’t let me go until it was out. Now, having read it, I realized that Amanda is a recurring character. This won’t be the last time our feisty governess gets in trouble.

AmandaAutoTest1

Amanda and the Automatic Butler

After her libido costs her a position as a governess, Amanda Smith has to find a new position, and fast. When she decides to seek employment as a maid for Professor Thompson, she meets Auto, the Automatic Butler. He’s fully functional and he doesn’t just open doors.

Available at AllRomance, AmazonBarnes and Noble, Kobo and Smashwords.

This entry was posted in Book Promo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

