This Job is Killing Me

No, not the writing erotica one, the other one. My doctor is actually completely excited about the fact I write fun, smutty stories. Honestly, the chance of coming back to my lovely, naughty ladies and gentlemen is the only thing keeping me going right now.

With so much stress right now, I know I’m not taking care of myself the way I should and my doctor visit yesterday confirmed that. On the physical health end alone, my day job is not passing the would I be better off writing test. Add the mental health issues that pop up when I go for too long without writing and we get a recipe for mystery illness that’s hard to fight.

I have 2 stories on the cusp of readiness and I only need time and coffee to get them out. Again, I beg for patience while I try to make the best stories I can and find a job that is not going to destroy my health.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment